Last Class

January 28, 2009 at 9:41 pm (Uncategorized)

So we have to start this new thing called blogging for our social media class. it’s taken a bit to adjust to but i’m starting to get the hang of it. joining all these little links and sites definitely is taking awhile to adjust to. but i think this is going to be a fun class to learn how to communicate with other people online.

i have only been using facebook to keep in touch with my friends. it’s fun, but sometimes can be boring because there’s only so much you can do with that thing. so i hope this class will give me some more places to find people and talk online. i’m starting to like twitter a little better, but sometimes it can be confusing. i’m not that familiar with this stuff so bare with me for awhile.

I did my first blog today and it’s actually pretty fun. i feel like it’s like a little journal that i can keep track with stuff each week.

To end- who likes Chris Brogan. he made me want to get out of my chair and do something with my life. he’s insane but i love him. he made me feel like i take advantage of my life sometimes and don’t really make the best out of all the opportunities we have in life. my attitude just kind of changed when i left the class- in a good way.

All right so that’s all for right now. see ya’ll around.

Leave a Reply

