Just My Luck.

February 11, 2009 at 11:28 pm (Uncategorized)

So I have yet again been sick for another day. Apparently everyone’s been getting sick and I haven’t even heard of it until it hits me. I have had a sore throat and aching body for the past three days. I went out of town last weekend and felt perfect. Of course, when I have a crap load of homework, I would get sick. Like I said, “just my luck.” So I’m writing this in the library, trying to make this as exciting as possible, when really this whole week I’ve been in bed or taking cover from the stupid tornadoes that randomly happened yesterday. Oh, and if you think it’s bad being sick during the busiest week ever for me, try having your computer get a virus?? What the heck? Apparently I got my computer sick…how ironic? I have to buy this antivirus thing that cost like 40 dollar. If anyone has anything cheaper for computers with viruses hit me up! Because as a poor college student 40 dollars it a lot of cash.

Anyways, I shouldn’t be complaining. There’s a lot more serious stuff going on in the world then me getting sick. But that’s about all that’s going on in my life right now.

On a positive note: I turn 21 in 2 weeks!!! Maybe the life of Stillwater won’t be so bad after all. Haha!

1 Comment

  1. skylarlitton said,

    I’m glad I never get sick!= ) You better not give me anything! You have to admit, dodging the tornado’s were fun on Tuesday. I’m glad I forced us to go downstairs to our neighbors, who we don’t really know, when we never even took cover and just stood outside! Hope you get your virus on your computer fixed soon, that sucks! See ya in a little.

Leave a Reply

