Not at all focused.

February 24, 2009 at 7:39 pm (Uncategorized)

So I’m trying to think about what to blog about this week, right?

When really…all I can think about is my birthday, the big 2-1 whoop! whoop! That’s the only thing really going on in my head this week, not gonna lie.

It seems my professors decided to slam in two test this week. I mean don’t have them on the weeks I don’t have a birthday. That would be too easy. Put them on the one week out the whole year I do.

So anyways, I have decided, since in my last blog I wanted to get involved, I will pull through and go the “career fair” that’s going on Thursday- My actual birthday- but whatever, I need to lock it up! I hope I can find some job opportunities. Really, I want to study abroad one semester before I graduate, but I mean I only have three semesters left, so I should probably get on that. Anyone have any ideas that I should think about when it comes to studying abroad?

Wish me luck on my reporting midterm this week! And 2 more days till I’m legal!!

Leave a Reply

