PR Internships/Jobs

April 20, 2009 at 6:19 pm (Uncategorized)

Hopefully after my group and I get this blog written, everyone will have a better understanding of how, when, and where to look for PR jobs. Our blog is due tonight, so everyone help us proofread it when we post it tonight for PROpenMic. I am really excited about looking into this subject on PR Firms. I haven’t really been looking, truthfully, so I’m glad I choose to be in this group because I can get points for learning! Anyone have any input to add to our blog feel free to add a comment into it tonight when we post it.
-Thanks!

1 Comment

  1. skylarlitton said,

    Roommate,
    Thanks for posting that wonderful, wonderful, WONDERFUL post about the top places for PR. Sadly, i’m disappointed that Stillwater and Tulsa weren’t on there, now what? I was planning on living either in Stilly or Tulsa the rest of my life, but now this is obviously not the best place for PR….goodbye Oklahoma, hello California = )

    …Prob the most random post EVER, hope you like..

Leave a Reply

